Rave Tone is a pre-choreographed license-free bodyweight resistance program designed to deliver a total body strength and endurance workout to your clients. With a house and trance playlist, this uplifting workout is a great way to introduce resistance training to your ETM clients. This workout is centred around an LBT style class including floor work and includes a power yoga inspired section. There are some base level plyometrics but these are easily avoidable if required.

The Structure
Choreo Notes

What is included?

  • One hour of layered choreography with teaching points and cues appropriate to deliver in a typical class that should last you somewhere between 8-12 weeks
  • A link to the playlist on FitMixPro where music can be purchased and downloaded
  • A manual to help you get the best from your Rave Tone class
  • The logo in a variety of forms for you to use to market your class
  • Choreography notes to assist with learning/to use as a ‘cheat sheet’ in class

What is the target audience for Rave Tone?

  • Instructors who would like to introduce resistance training to their participants without spending a fortune on studio barbell sets
  • Instructors who are ready to move on from dance fitness and deliver a class with real strength and endurance results
  • Instructors who would like a decent workout while they teach! Ouch!
  • Instructors who would like an easy to follow pre-choreographed workout which does not require a sign-up to a license


  • L2 ETM or
  • L2 equivalent with additional group exercise certificate
The Structure


Warm Up3 Tracks Pulse raising, joint mobilisation, introduction of resistance moves, dynamic stretching
Introduction of yoga inspired moves
Strength & Endurance6 Tracks Leg tracks to cover all major muscle groups
Upper body – predominantly chest & shoulders
Yoga Inspired Section 2 TracksPromoting balance, flexibility and core stability
Floorwork3 Tracks Core & Glutes – covering abdominals, obliques, core stability, glutes and back. Shoulders & arms also included.
Stretch1 Tracks


01 – We Begin [Countdown]FitMixPro Intro
02 – House Every WeekendDavid Zowie
03 – Chicago (Roger Sanchez Remix)Apres
04 – Cant Stop Playing (Oliver Heldens Mix) [Big Breakdown]Gregor Salto & Dr. Kucho
05 – Animals [Breakdown]Martin Garrix
06 – Last All Night (Koala) [Big Breakdown]Oliver Heldens f KStewart
07 – The Launch [Huge Breakdown]DJ Jean
08 – I Wanna Be U [Big Breakdown]Chocolate Puma
09 – The Only Way Is UpTiesto, Martin Garrix
10 – Will I [Breakdowns]Ian Van Dahl
11 – 10 Seconds Break (Silent)GAP TRACK
12 – Walking With Elephants (Radio Edit)Ten Walls
13 – Am I Wrong [Breakbeat] [Breakdowns]Nico & Vinz
14 – Beachball (Extended Vocal Mix)Nalin & Kane
15 – 10 Seconds Break (Silent)GAP TRACK
16 – I Got U (Edit)Duke Dumont f Jax Jones
17 – Free (Jack Beats Remix) [Breakdown]Rudimental
18 – Spin Spin Sugar (Armands Dark Garage Mix)Sneaker Pimps

Choreo Notes

To view this products Choreo Notes – Please Register and then Buy it by adding it to cart!


To view this products Downloads – Please Register and then Buy it by adding it to cart!

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon